• Sport: Coach/Email:
       
    Spring:   
    Varsity Cheerleading Dolly Grosskopf: dolly.grosskopf@onslow.k12.nc.us
    JV Cheerleading  
    Football Kendrick Pollock: kendrick.pollock@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Men's Soccer Derek Yates: Derekyates12@outlook.com
    Volleyball Arlisa Broadnax: arlisa.broadnax@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Cross Country Alexis Wilson: alexis.wilson@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Women's Tennis  
    Women's Golf  
       
    Winter:   
    Men's Basketball Tim Foster: timothy.foster@onslow.k12.nc.us
    JV Men's Basketball Hunter Staup: hunter.staup@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Women's basketball Raisha Green: Raisha.Green@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Winter Track Alexis Wilson: alexis.wilson@onslow.k12.nc.us
      Sarah Flowers: sarah.flowers@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Wrestling Louis Grayson: louis.grayson@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Swimming James Lamb: james.lamb@onslow.k12.nc.us
       
    Spring:  
    Women's Soccer Hunter Staup: hunter.staup@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Men's Lacrosse Phillip Goldberg: pgoldberg6@gmail.com
    Women's Lacrosse Dave Navarre: david.navarre@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Spring Track Alexis Wilson: alexis.wilson@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Baseball Marques Taylor: marques.taylor@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Softball Shasta Rodriguez: coachrodnhs@gmail.com
    Men's Golf Erik Dayhoff: erik.dayhoff@onslow.k12.nc.us
    Men's Tennis Zach Sabdo: zachary.sabdo@onslow.k12.nc.us
       
    if a coach is not listed, please email Kendrick Pollock and Hunter Staup