• School-Based Enterprise Catalogs

     

     



  • Dixon Middle School

    The Focus Friends Co - The Focus Friends Co. believes that all brains are beautiful and celebrates neurodiversity by creating and selling handmade fidgets and sensory items.  

    The Focus Friends Website

    Contact Name/Email: Danielle McBarron danielle.mcbarron@onslow.k12.nc.us 



  • Dixon High School

     

    Maroon Dogs Creations - Dixon High School Maroon Dog Creations SBE, the students create tumblers, mugs, keychains, dog tags, car coasters, coasters, and pens. We create different designs and colors on the above items using epoxy. For a small additional fee, we can add a name or logo to any of the above items.  

    Maroon Dog Creations Website               

    Contact Person/Email: Rita Bermudez rita.bermudez@onslow.k12.nc.us


  • Hunter's Creek Middle School

    Scrub Your Stress Away - Hunters Creek Middle School life skills students have been very busy making 37 different sugar scrubs. Our scrubs cost $6.00 and they smell really nice. These scrubs are all natural and leave your skin feeling soft and luxurious. So, if you want to slough off your winter skin, order one of our 37 scents. Today! You won't be sorry. 

    Scrub Your Stress Away Website

    Contact Name/Email: Tonya Dunn tonya.dunn@onslow.k12.nc.us 



  • Jacksonville Commons Middle School  

    The Knight's Kreations: Our student's uniqueness is captured in their handcrafted bracelets, keychains and other novelty items.

     

    Contact Name/Email: Glenda Keen glenda.keen@onslow.k12.nc.us

     


  • Jacksonville High School  

    Crafting Cardinals - Welcome to Crafting Cardinals! This year we have expanded our inventory to include vinyl products! We are still using our wood burning machine to make signs for our herb garden that we can't wait to share with you all. Our vinyl products include joggers, sweatshirts and keychains just in time for that special mom on Mother's Day.

    Contact Name/Email: Valerie Ligon valerie.ligon@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Cardinal Cafe and Cardinal Cargo - Cardinal Cafe students deliver delicious coffee, drinks and snacks to the faculty and staff at Jacksonville High School. Cardinal Cargo spreads Cardinal pride and Jacksonville High School spirit by creating and selling customized vinyl decals and Cardinal gear. 

    Contact Name/Email: Tommy Roach thomas.roach@onslow.k12.nc.us or Susan Bass pamela.bass@onslow.k12.nc.us 


  • Northside High School  

    Monarch Custom Designs - The students of "Monarch Custom Designs" at Northside High School create school spirit and custom t-shirts. T-shirts are available in navy or white, both short sleeve and long sleeve. Sizes range from small to 2XL. All t-shirts are $15.00 each (includes tax).

     

    Contact Name/Email: Amy Burry amy.burry@onslow.k12.nc.us 


  • Northwoods Park Middle School  

    Perk Up at the Park - PERK UP your day with your own custom mug from PERK UP AT THE PARK. Mugs are given their marbled look using nail polish and modge podge. Don't drink coffee, hot tea, or hot chocolate? Use it as a pencil holder, planter, decorative piece, or any loose desk item. 

    Contact Name/Email: Michelle Meyer michelle.meyer@onslow.k12.nc.us 


  • Onslow Virtual School  

    Osprey Landing - Osprey Landing where osprey's land for all of their coastal needs! We have sandy toe brushes for your sandy feet and car mats! Soon to come we will be showcasing decoupage trinkets with a coastal theme. 

    Osprey Landing Website

    Contact Name/Email: Lori Nunes lori.nunes@onslow.k12.nc.us


  • Richlands High School  

    Wildcat Soaps and Scents - RHS Wild Cat Soap and Scent Company produces a wide variety of costume soaps and wax melts for $5 or less. The company provides a fully immersed experience for students, giving them experience in production, marketing and sales. 

    Wildcat Soaps and Scents Website

    Contact Name/Email: Mark Walters mark.walters@onslow.k12.nc.us 

     

    RHS WildCat Market - Welcome to RHS Wildcat Market, a student-led business where they can create, design and sell items. The Employment Prep students at RHS have created a variety of home décor items for you to enjoy and spruce up that special space. The following are items they have handcrafted for your enjoyment: Wildcat jars, Reusable Tote Bags, Seasonal Wreaths, Seasonal Pin Wheels, Jewelry Dishes and Decorative Journals. 

    Contact Name/Email: Floyd Mowell floyd.mowell@onslow.k12.nc.us


  • Southwest High School  

    Woodn't It Be Nice - Woodn't it Be Nice is a student-run school-based enterprise at Southwest High School. We specialize in wooden décor for all seasons, including pictures, ornaments, and block sets. All of our products are one of a kind and are created by the hands of some exceptional individuals. 

    Woodn't It Be Nice Website

    Contact Name/Email: Nicole Wittenborn nicole.wittenborn@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Stitch-N-Stallions - Southwest High School will be selling starter plants for the gardeners until the end of May. We also make custom designed t-shirts. Come check us out at 1420 Burgaw Highway. 

    Contact Name/Email: Lakisha Baldwin lakisha.baldwin@onslow.k12.nc.us


  • A picture containing logoDescription automatically generated

    Swansboro Middle School  

    A Pirate's Touch - Our students create greeting cards for various holidays/birthdays. Each student participates in the process by incorporating their creative ideas and skills. We focus on fine motor skills and life skills. 

    Contact Name/Email: Jennifer Cesinger jennifer.cesinger@onslow.k12.nc.us and Jessica Huff jessica.huff@onslow.k12.nc.us 


  • Swansboro High School  

    Pirate's Treasures - Where students create, grow, and build. Our students create handmade wood décor items, macramé' plant hangers, earrings, and grow plants, herbs, and flowers in our greenhouse. 

    Contact Name/Email: Kristina Magner kristina.magner@onlsow.k12.nc.us  or Chasity Lilly chasity.lilly@onslow.k12.nc.us 

     

    Crafty Pirate Creations - The Crafty Pirate is a SBE run by the adaptive team at Swansboro High School. All items are handcrafted by the students. The Crafty Pirate makes dog treats, candles, wood door signs, ornaments, beaded keychains, magnets and seasonal vinyl items. 

    Contact Name/Email: Nicole Gribble nicole.gribble@onslow.k12.nc.us or Chrissy Taylor chrissy.taylor@onslow.k12.nc.us


  • White Oak High School  

    White Oak Savers - White Oak High School Savers! Save your hands from hot or cold bowls with our soup bowl cozies and save your desk with our resin coasters!! 

    Contact Name/Email: Cindy Lechette cynthia.lechette@onslow.k12.nc.us 

     

    White Oak Creatives - White Oak Creatives is a student-led business where they are able to create, design, and sell items that are both useful and beautiful, such as potholders and tie-dyed apparel. The students are leading the charge and are able to direct themselves and teachers in what they want the items to look like, how they want to create the items, and everything in between. Through this skill-building activity, life skills are being learned in a fun and applicable way. Come on by and see what we can do for you!

    Contact Name/Email: Courtney Koval courtney.koval@onslow.k12.nc.us