• Phone Number: 910-455-4868

    Fax Number: 910-455-4987 

    Address: 365 Commons Drive South, Jacksonville, NC 28546

     

    Office 

    Principal: Brad Staley - Brad.Staley@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal:  Jennifer Baggett - Jennifer Baggett@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal: Jaime Smith - Jaime.Smith@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal: Timothy Foster - Timothy.Foster@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Receptionist: Daisy Rojas - Daisy.Rojas@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Data Manager: Vacant

    Secretary/Treasurer: Melissa Pruitt - Melissa.Pruitt@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Nurse: Diane Phipps - Diane.Phipps@onslow.k12.nc.us

      Counseling Office 

    Counselor: Janice Barbee - Janice.Barbee@onslow.k12.nc.us

     Counselor: Dalton Berry - Dalton.Berry@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Counselor:  Matthew O'Connor - Matthew.OConnor@onslow.k12.nc.us

     Counselor: Jennifer Frazee - Jennifer.Frazee@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Secretary: Nicole Kameenui - Nicole.Kammenui@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Social Worker: David Navarre - David.Navarre@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Testing Coordinator

    Testing Coordinator: Nelle Altman-Boyce - Nelle.AltmanBoyce@onslow.k12.nc.us