• Century Club Contracts - Contracts are now available in the office at the high school or you can fill out the online form.   You can pay with cash, check, credit card or Venmo.  There is a 3.6% convenience fee for credit cards and a 2% convenience fee for Venmo.

    Online Form

    Venmo Payment

    Venmo Payment

    What is the Century Club:  The Swansboro Century Club was founded in 1981 to provide assistance to the Swansboro High School and Swansboro Middle School athletic programs.  We have many events throughout the year to raise money in order to purchase much needed items for athletics in the schools.  The first event this year will be our tailgate party before the first home football game.

    How Do I Become a Member:  The way to become a Century Club Member is to fill out a contract.  The cost of the contract is $150 for 1 pass; $250 for 2 passes, $300 for 3 passes, $375 for 4 passes, $450 for 5 passes and $525 for 6 passes.   Full or half payment can be made.  Remainder of contract is due by March 31st of the following year.  Payment can be made by Venmo, credit card, check or cash.  Contracts will be available soon from the front office at the high school or any board member.  Admission for events has gone up to $8.00 this year so this is a great deal!

    What are the Benefits of Becoming a Member:

    • Passes for all regular season home sporting events conducted by Swansboro Middle School and Swansboro High School
      • Passes must be presented at the Gate 
      • Passes are Non-Transferable
    • Members will show a pass for the Century Club special parking area during Varsity Football games at the high school.

    Online Form For Membership:  If you would like to fill out a form online please click link below and either come by the office with payment to get your passes or pay with Venmo.


    Century Club Board Members:

    Lawrence Abalos
    Charlotte Berry
    Rob Campbell
    Joe Gross
    Felicia Hill
    Ryan Holland
    Wayne Mixon
    Cindy Paredes
    Mary Powell
    Charles Rawls
    Lynn Sanbeg
    John Stanley
    Brad Vinson